New Officers 2016-2018

Posted by [email protected] on May 25, 2016 at 3:45 PM

President, Shirley Ferely

Pres. Elect, Kathy Baker

Vice President, Pam Colson

Secretary, Jan Moore

Treasurer, Carol Hanson

During this Convention, on April 22/23, 2016 it was proposed and passed that the districts in Kansas would be disolved and the clubs would act directly with the State Board.  Each club president is now on the board and can attend all board meetings.  

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Karen Meek
12:36 PM on June 9, 2018 
Should I mail the dues for a new member on June 11, 2018 to the new treasurer, Carol Hanson or to Andrea Mace?
Please advise. Email me [email protected]